A new beginning, new life, new air ... New ALLsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

For me always a new change was something that, not many people like to change or have a new beginning, they always have an internal fear that does not allow them to take that big step of being new people ...
It does not always start with houses, cars or luxuries ... I did something different, when I talk about difference is that my change is external in me, I wanted to give myself a new twist and a new air in my face, change style, many do not dare to do that for fear of what others say ... Well no, do not limit, change air, environment, life or look like I did, do not let anyone take away the desire to grow, because yes, the changes mean to grow too, I invite you to dream and live what you dream, do not stay stuck in one place, regardless of age, it's never too late for a new beginning, I always say that to begin with from zero it is not necessary to let oneself be carried away by numbers, LIVE DREAM AND ACHIEVE !! do not stay behind, life goes on and never stops, so opportunities are only once and when that opportunity comes your life, grab it and make it yours ...
Greetings, Steemians.IMG_20181105_135828876.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @lorena60! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47