A CLICKLE FULL OF ADVENTURESsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Hello steemians, how are you? This is new for me and then, sometimes I do not know how to express myself, the truth ... But I want to tell you about the wonders that my beloved Venezuela has (yes, I'm Venezuelan) and nothing relaxes us more than going to the country and relaxing and being there without any concern, it is really beautiful, if someday you have the opportunity to come, I invite you to go to our plains is beautiful, in passing you will feel a peace with just admire a beautiful sunset, they will give me the reason if some day they come to really come, it is very very beautiful and relaxing to go.IMG_20181012_235250255.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @lorena60! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47