Sort:  

It was a pleasant surprise for sure, I wouldn't have minded tips on becoming an artwhale though, but a good laugh and maybe your follow & support are a big win! Flying blue whale small.jpg

Yo soy artista sobre tu isla visina de Curaçao. Me gustas tu cuenta Que pienses de sostener uno al otro?

Soon I will make a post with good tips to achieve that level, meanwhile I conceive that goal as a place that comes only by working hard.

You will read more about me. Don't miss it!

PS: I didn't understand the line below the image.

My bad, somehow I thought you were from Venezuela, it reads I'm an artist from your neighbour island of Curaçao, I like your account, how do you like the idea of mutually supporting one another... It was basically hoping we could help each other continue to grow!

Of course! I'll see your blog, I'm sure you have interesting things!

We all are here to grow and it's always good to make friends with the spirit that you radiate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62