You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lost.

in #life5 years ago

You're definitely not weird! I mean... what does weird even constitute these days? Ya know? :P I think there's a lot of topics that people don't openly discuss, that they should, that sometimes they feel oddly about or as if people will judge them for it... and that shouldn't be the case. Talking about just about anything should be a non-judgmental, open discussion. Through words and wisdom, we all grow as people. There are many wandering souls on this planet. Being able to connect with others who wander as we so do, is wonderful. :)

Glad to have met you and look forward to your input on my future posts! I also noticed that you like to write poetry/stories, so I will definitely be checking out your blog more! :) I love to see what comes from the minds of individuals that are not myself, because I know how I think and feel about things, intimately, but to understand and relate to others on a real level? That is some powerful stuff!

Sort:  

Oh I'll be reading you too. I need to add you up on ginabot notification so I can get notified when you post. I would love to read your thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30