You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Ways To Improve Your Life Right Now

in #life7 years ago

Hi Walkingkeys, I upvoted you. You were talking about trying to lose weight. I spent two years trying to lose weight and didn't lose an ounce. Then I took on a larger project: to improve my overall energy levels and health. By following this program [theenergyblueprint.com] I have lost 12 pounds so far, without trying to reduce calories. So sometimes trying to tackle a larger problem solves a smaller problem. Thank you so much for your great posts!

Sort:  

I appreciate the tip and the great feedback. Thank you for reading and replying. I'm trying the healthier route and not worrying so much about losing weight. I'll check out the link. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56