You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some of My Favourite Personal Productivity Tips

in #life7 years ago

@thecryptofiend I liked your post and I myself follow these routines from a while which helped me a lot to be peaceful and happy throughout the day. Another things that are productive are Singing a song when we wake up to improve our mood and taking a break daily for half an hour and sit silently.

Sort:  

I hadn't thought of singing but I do have friends who do it regularly as a form of stress relief!

Well, One of my friend had some weird problem, when he woke up in the morning, his mood was always off. He would not talk to anyone and if someone would try to ask him why he isn't talking, he would get even more angrier. Then somebody suggested him to humm a song when he get up, he tried and after a while, there was a tremendous effect. That day I come to know the power of Music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61964.40
ETH 2998.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47