Sort:  

@looftee, it is. Sadly enough.. Same here, addicted as hell. But now I realise it, I can change some simple things, like @heymattsokol said he doesn't sleep with his phone nearby. For me, I decided to turn of the sound during the day.

Well turning Off and keeping it away could sometimes result in missing some important calls and messages, So I try sometimes One thing for this, No gadget before 2 hour of sleeping and after 2 hour of waking up. I am able to do it in the morning and it feels good, but it is hell difficult to do it before sleeping.

I knoww!! Haha! It is super difficult. I gave the 'important' people (like family and close-by friends) their own ringtone, so if there is really something important they can call me. Whatsapp and other social media sounds stay off. (and yes, sometimes I miss sort of important things, but I respond later)

Well then I could say you are always prepared for everything @pinkielady

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45