You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - Why You Should Leave Your Comfort Zone Today...

in #life6 years ago

That was an awesome article.

But one thing that popped up in my mind while reading your last few articles is that why don't you reply to the comments on your articles?

Maybe you are a bit too much absorbed in your work?

Sort:  

personally, as the author of this particular ADSactly post, I do reply to my comments. I am just about 3 days behind on my own blog at the moment. Its next on my to do list today. I'm sure that other contributors do similar.

I just wanted to know if anybody reads comments here or not. You wrote a great post.

they are a content factory...

Vote friend?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41