Earn 5 SBD: Tuesday Motivation.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Well, from past few days I have been noticing that everybody is running their own contest. Some are doing Meme challenge, some are organising 50 word story challenge and I have recently written my interpretation on Art challenge, here is my steemit post on that:

https://steemit.com/artchallenge/@looftee/art-challenge-7-a-fantastic-painting-by-vladimir-kush


I found it quite Interseting, so I want to organize my own challenge and give a higher reward of 5 Steem Dollars to see how it goes.

Rules/conditions:

1. The challenge is to Write a motivational quote or story with an apt picture in the comment box with #tuesdaymotivation

2. If you want to write a motivational post or story, just write it on your blog with #tuesdaymotivation and tag me in that post and also comment the link in this post.

3. Only one comment per user will be considered so don't make comment again and again.

4. Keep it short, keep it simple, keep it motivating and inspiring.

5. The contest will end on 11 p.m Tuesday (UTC+5:30), and the reward will be given to winner on wednesday 2 p.m (UTC+5:30) and winner will be declared in my next post.

6. There will be only one winner. Reward 5 Steem Dollars.


So get ready, get motivated and enjoy life and write some good motivating quotes. Here is mine: Every Accomplishment starts with the decision to try.

Remember to upvote, resteem and follow me if you want to participate in the next challenge also.



Sort:  

Great Words, Check my post tomorrow for results. @girlbeforemirror

"Success is a little like wrestling a gorilla. You don't quit when you're tired. You quit when the gorilla is tired."
Robert Strauss

img sourse

True words, you are wrestling hard to win the challenge, check my post tomorrow for the result @dimarss

Thanks for getting a step ahead and making a post for my challenge, you are truly an artist, check my post tomorrow for results @yoganarchista

IMG_1851.jpg

The photo I took by myself at the baltic sea. Have a nice day :)

Well, you have added one more quote in my dictionary, thanks for participating, check my post tomorrow for results @sature

Great idea. Upvoted and followed

Great Ideas doesn't work until we work on them. Only 2 hours remaining, If you want to participate in the challenge, hurry up @snooway

@pinkielady would you like to join this contest?

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.64 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

yeah I know, it is undervalued a lot. @screenname

Still mind is the greatest mind, keep checking my post tomorrow for results, good luck @elementm

Great idea! ^_^

If you like the idea, why don't you try It???

Was waiting for your post, you keep me waiting, but it was worth it, good luck with the post, it is majestic like you, check my post tomorrow for results @silviabeneforti

Check out my post here.

well you took your time, but your post was totally worth it, those are some deep words which hit to our soul and make us introspect ourself on our beliefs, check my post tomorrow for results @krizia

Yes sir, I will! (Fingers crossed.)

Haha, mine too for you @krizia

Thank you! 😊 I'll have two 3 good lucks, then. Or four maybe.

then your chances of winning are more @krizia

I think I'll use only one. I might need the rest in some other things. Haha.

It is only up to you, where to use your luck, anyways good luck in using some other things ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48