Short story: A Faith Check

in #tuesdaymotivation7 years ago (edited)

It's been a while since I started doubting.

I stopped going to Church because of the fake people and backstabbers sitting inside. Or maybe because of my own laziness. I know I shouldn't doubt my faith. But I did. I believe this is one of the times when one felt disappointment, felt abandonment and many other unexplainable explainable things. I think this is my stagnant period. I believe I can go up, soon. I can grow my faith again. I will grow and go up. I have to.


Thank you @looftee for motivating me to post a #tuesdaymotivation post. I hope I'm not too late.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing nice message.

I'm glad you got it @jacobts! Bless you.

Having faith is the most important thing in life, If we have faith, we can achieve anything. Deep thoughts. thanks for participating in my challenge @krizia

Thank you for inviting me. I'm looking forward for the next one.

Let the first one finish first, the next one will be even more intersting @krizia

Ooooh! I can smell surprises! I can't wait.

Keep patience and the result will be sweet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48