My journey through chemical peel

in #life7 years ago

Hello friends,today i am going to share you all about my journey through TCA chemical peel.
Actually,it was not a good idea to attempt it but i managed to grab some experiences anyway.
So,lets start with from where i started.
I was like this at first.......Photo0002.jpgPhoto0001.jpg
Then i applied TCA peel(30%)

Day 1Photo0032.jpg

Day 2Photo0048.jpg

Day 3Photo0051.jpg

Day 5Photo0063.jpg

Photo0061.jpgPhoto0062.jpg

Day 6Photo0069.jpgPhoto0067.jpgPhoto0066.jpgPhoto0071.jpg

Day 7

The peel didn't last for long as i was wetting the area too much with moisturizer and water..Photo0685.jpgPhoto0686.jpg
So,the area was even more red now and i decided to do the peel again after some days(this time it was meant to be perfect) The update will be shared soon....

Have a good day friends

Sort:  

Yoyoyo! I saw that you joined couple months back yet I'm feeling generous. Have an upvote and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Congratulations @lone.lokesh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51