You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share the precious memory about your father(SBI Giveaway)

in #life6 years ago

I could never forget that day with Dad while we were walking going to school. I was on 6th grade I think and it so happened that it was raining and we only have a pair of umbrella so my Dad helped me that day to go to school while he is on his way to work. Unfortunately, and sadly my shoes got stuck in sticky mud and to cut the story short, my dad sent me his pair of shoes. Very embarrassing because they are quite big but just laughed about it. Dad went home barefoot to change and was late for his work. I appreciate what he did just so I can be in school that day despite the odds

Sort:  

Even though it was just a small act but it showed how much your dad loves you and even value you above his work! Thanks for sharing this memory with us!

It was my pleasure and I appreciate you coming up with this kind of initiative. More power to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65