You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some things I learned recently!

in #life6 years ago

As a lazy person(and a lazy programmer), my trick is to listen to audiobooks at 2X speed. Even when I'm taking a class on MVC or other concepts, fast forward helps tremendously and I don't have to watch them fiddle with the keyboard.

The main thing is focus. If your focus is high, you can grab concepts like a magnet. If focus is low, you can repeat the same clip again and again, and nothing retains.

Sort:  

my trick is to listen to audiobooks at 2X speed

Hahaha! I do the same with audiobooks.

The main thing is focus. If your focus is high, you can grab concepts like a magnet. If focus is low, you can repeat the same clip again and again, and nothing retains.

True that, I've been through both the situations too!
Just checked out your article, well written! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49