You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I know I'm bisexual

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Normally, I'm not fond of your posts but I liked this one.
Sadly, I am not bi myself as it would be great to have twice as much people to choose from :-)
Anyhow, I do not consider myself neither male nor female according to what is considered feminine or masculine in our culture. Genderpunk is what I call myself.
Btw, I recommend the movie La Vie d'Adele. Once of the best LGBTQ films I have seen. Boys Don't Cry is quite good too. If you have not seen them yet.

Sort:  

@logic, I'm glad I hit the mark for you. I like that term, "genderpunk." I consider myself femme, but growing up I felt nonbinary for much of childhood. I didn't fit into male or female--rather was forced in. I'll have to watch both of those films. I haven't seen La Vie d'Adele, although I'm wondering if that is a film I started and then lost track of. Thank you for commenting.

I'm sure that you will enjoy them :-)
Quite tear squeezers at some points, though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62