You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autism: A personal note

in #life6 years ago

Good work!

Ah kids! Whether there's a name for the way that they're special, or not, they're truly what we're here to make and live and learn through.

MIne are amazing me as adults as they did as children and I expect they will continue to do so.

Sort:  

PS, I met a metal butterfly today too!

30072792_10160124402990697_3894630990383956693_o.jpg

I love this :) thank you for sharing!!!! now every time you see a metal butterfly - you can smile! (i hope!)

this one is 17.5..... hehehehe so he is almost an adult ;)

i'm sure he will continue to amaze me!!!! Thanks for coming to visit my post "Uncle" Lloyd hehehehehehehe

( i swear you remind me sooooooooo much of my favorite uncle. LOL i'm just going to adopt you. Done.)

wait, do I get a certificate of unclery or something?

Funny you should ask Uncle @lloyddavis!!!!

That's going on the wall, next to my 75 yards swimming certificate.

I'm so qualified!!

Hahahahhaha!!!! Well.let me just tell you!!! You are the only one who was even in the running to be adopted as my favorite steemit uncle.

I'm not sure if that means you should be pitied??? Or if you should be proud!

My vote is... A little of both 😂

Let them not pity me! 100% PROUD!

Starting my day with a good chuckle... What a good uncle!!!! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35