MY MULTI TASK SYSTEM 2

in #life6 years ago

In my first post , I stated how you have to engage your self in diverse things that are productive ( either for relaxation purposes or for business or for wealth creation or to better someone else's life.)

[link to the first post : https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@lizbethk/lautech-steemit-community-promotion-of-steemit]

Either way I love engaging in various activities, now I may not be perfect in all. But at least 50 years from now when my grand kids ask me :"Grandma what did you do most when you were young"? My answer would not just be I went to school then got married. Heck NO!

My answer would look something like this :

  • I was a writer

  • I traveled the world

  • I swam in dangerous oceans

  • I often went sky diving

  • I added to my community by teaching the young kids

  • I donated to the poor

  • I was a motivator to the broken in spirit

  • I made awesome, loyal friends who stood by me through out their lifetime

  • I met influential people that had power and control

  • I was the best cook my friends and family had ever seen and even posted it for the whole world to see

  • I brought people to CHRIST

  • I engaged in exercise and light weight lifting despite being a girl and so much more.

Now that's a life well lived!

SO, WITH THAT BEING SAID, WE CAN MOVE INTO SOME RECENT SKILLS I AM CURRENTLY WORKING ON

  1. I plan on finding the cure for aids. Starting now, and growing into the best microbiologist the world has ever known!

IMG_20180324_142518_152.jpg

IMG_20180324_142505_090.jpg

IMG_20180324_142554_326.jpg

IMG_20180324_142543_796.jpg
[WORKING WITH AN ANTIBIOTIC RING OVER HERE. It kills the microorganism, but in this case because it was placed on the side, all the microorganisms have moved to one side, cool huh, that's how it works in your body in real life. ]

  1. I attend family gatherings of STEEMIT.

IMG_20180324_142533_692.jpg

  1. I SING!
    @olanrewaju challenged me to a song some days back and I will make an entire video of me singing 2 songs.
    (One from Adele and Titanium!)

So keep tunning in.

AS ALWAYS, THIS IS YOUR GIRL @LIZBETHK OVER AND OUT!

Sort:  

nice photos .. modifications with my friends - friends there are things dancing and memorable. success continues yes.

do not forget vote and follow ya @yudisb07

Its always nice to see people being positive with so much energy like yourself!

@dedicatedguy
It's also nice to see great committed people like yourself

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

That's awesome, thanks @wafrica

good JOB hun

Thanks Sir

Great post by all standards and deserve winner for best post @wafrica. Continuously work hard and I promise you will not regret it. You will surely soar higher in your bid to transform lives.

"..the best microbiologist the world has ever known!"

I can believe that. You have the correct attitude for it. I wish you luck and success.

I thank you for your extraordinary confidence in me, I will use it to rocket 🚀 boost my dreams.
Much love @adetorrent thank you..

2nd Lotto from @minnowfollower | Upvote the post for a chance win from ALL the SBD post rewards.

your post is so cool
Love it!
Somebody is a very lucky man...

Awnnn.. @surfyogi on my blog?
I'm blushing and filled with joy..
Thank you so much Sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29