I place value in little things, that way when big things that matter come my way, I value it.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180329_205103_751.jpg

I value little things, like:

  • A cute little variegated grasshopper on a left out broken chair.
    To me; it shows nature could be found even in the most rotten of places .

IMG_20180329_202507_522.jpg

IMG_20180329_202554_789.jpg

(HERE'S PROOF)
()

  • I also keep a collection of antique jewelry. To remind me that all things shiny and created by man will one day wear off.

And we must cherish life while we have it, strong and healthy ( even when sick) and not riches and glory .

IMG_20180329_202738_410.jpg

  • Natural colors provided by GOD.
    Either in a colourful bunch of flowers.

IMG_20180329_202801_435.jpg

  • Or the Green leaves of the top part of the trees in my lab.

IMG_20180209_110201.jpg

So no matter how little or how small, value your life and the life around you, you never know, I just might be preparing you for something big

AS ALWAYS THIS IS YOUR GIRL @LIZBETHK OVER AND OUT.

Sort:  

I like the insect photography
Well-done dear

Nice post @Lizbeth the one and only daughter of @Papa-pepper I know in Nigeria. Keep steeming ma'am sky is your starting point. God bless

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 21:57:25
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 28.20/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 8
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

What a lovely, wonderful and motivating post. Thanks

My view on things and my pleasure @Godspower22

Fantastic! I love the first photo of the grasshopper a lot.
Thanks for sharing.

Thank you sir.. ☺

I think that is what matters exactly in life, there is a fact about nature which is LIFE if its lost then nature becomes Ruin. I dropped a blog some minutes ago about nature, you can check it out @olatun. Thanks

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lizbethk from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16