You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Vienna meets Würzburg [ENG/FR]

in #life6 years ago

So cool!! Looks like a great day! Im happy for you all! @mammasitta and @manncpt you really did a long trip!! I love seeing how people of our community meet in real world :) For me it is always very special to meet people from steemit on my big trips, thats what makes this plattform and community so great! - You are a great example!

Sort:  

Yes, it was a long ride. This is how dreams become real. @Bertille-aa was my guest at Hug Inn Vienna. Now we are working together publishing on the steem blockchain with you. ;)

Cool! Mybe I see her in Paris one day :)

This would be a nice story! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72