You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Travel That Saved and Changed My Life

in #life6 years ago (edited)

OMG... I am sorry to hear about the bed bug situation; but as a blessing in disguise you have met one of the warmest hosts from #teammalaysia !

Great to know you had a great time with #myjuniors event. My apologies I did not get to join you guys as I had urgent things to settle at work.

It is good that to know you were in good hands!

That being said, I totally could relate on how you felt the sudden cold feet before flight. I had a nervous breakdown back in 2014, but my backpacking travels in 2015 made a great turn around for me.

And as @joannewong has said, life does turn out in its own mysterious ways. All with need to do is to have a little faith

:)

Sort:  

@littlenewthings,

I was definitely blessed meeting them! and they made me want to visit or even settle in Malaysia for a whole lot of reason; the food, easy access everywhere, to name a few.

I hope we can meet in the next event soon and if I am in Malaysia for a little longer. I wish I have more time but I have classes to attend.

Traveling on my own, have shaped the way I see some part of life that I fail to see back home. It was great to know so many different perspective.

Have a great day wherever you are!

wishing you all the best in your studies and steem on!
Keep in touch and you'll never know where you future destinatiom is (as long as you don't give up in life 😊)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54