You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knives (handmade) 101 #12 The Hamon

in #life6 years ago

That's very informative, I can see how you're having fun with your hobby. I guess it's the male equivalent for sewing:-)

Do you also sell them in a shop or do I have to go to WÜSTHOF if I want to make someone a nice present?

Sort:  

LOL, I guess it is a bit like sewing, just with fire and heavy machinery :)

I do sell my knives, and I'll be starting a new batch next month with a few spots still open. So if you're really interested, drop me a note on Discord - DocSmith #2734 or in Insta - link in my profile.

Very cool. If I buy one then it would be as Christmas present. Perhaps the batch after the next one, but I will keep it in mind and follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30