You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Precious time (a serious theme)

in #life6 years ago

Caught this from @dbooster’s resteem. It was a good read and I’m glad for you that all will be well. I’m a stresser, so I understand.

My mother had breast cancer and I was there with her through it all. She’s okay now, but every once in a while I have an intense moment of worry it’ll come back. I’ve been thinking I needed to spend more time with her, because I’ve been so busy. This article was a good reminder.

Sort:  

I'm really happy that now everything is ok for you mom, but I can understand you're in worry. I think the bad moments helps us to learn the importance of the time we can spend with people we love. One of the first thoughts in my mind (before to know that I was ok) was about how my family could be in worry for me. I was lucky, I was really lucky! A big hug from Italy to you and your mom!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89