You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What The F*ck Youtube?

in #life7 years ago
  1. I want to move to this planet. As your official gay socio-democratic friend I urge you to calm your tits.

  2. Its a def a joke dood
    https://www.google.com/amp/s/amp.pastemagazine.com/articles/2017/06/fully-automated-luxury-gay-space-communism-univers.html

  3. Im gon flip this for my ill gotten gains tho bacuz im fine with being a social justice wsrrior and i am hyp about gay spa d communism!! To tha moon !!

Hehehehe 😝😝😝😝❤️❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

LOL

1
I want to avoid that place.

2
Its actually a real concept of "fully automated luxuary communisum"


people then went and memed it up with "fully automated lyxuary space communisim" and had some fun with it and there is even a song that came out as a meme from the original concept.

Recently after that some of the nonbinary and lgbtqulmnop group grasped onto the idea and started promoting the whole "fully automated luxuary gay space communisim ordeal" and now after people are starting to meme off of that (or just sit back in awe of it all) but the whole idea although so funny we take it as a joke is a serious take on what they are trying to turn the future into.

3
thats awesome, just go do it in your own gay space commune and dont force others to live by your "brave new world" rules. if u wanna be gay in space thats fine with me but the moment you start trying to change the space everyone else has to fit your wants at the loss of others rights i have a problem.

As much as i like to joke around about it all it is the direction i see the human race taking right now.

yea we kinda had a problem when it was happening to us gays too. Plus, some of my friends still getting killed m harrassed for it. So i can understand you dont want that to happen. But tell me, what gives you the idea that gay people will be as oppressive rulers as straight ones?

what gives you the idea they would be any less opressive?

I personally dont think what someone does the the privacy of their own bedroom with other consenting adults has anything to do with who a person is or what their charcter is as a person especially when they become a person with power. power usually corrupts and i dont think that has anything to do with someones sexual prefrences.

im sorry your friends are getting murdered for being gay, its a really stupid reason to kill someone or to get killed for. as for the harassment, i would say harden the fuck up to it. we all get harassed online and if someone cant deal with other people and their opinions they should avoid socializing and go hikikomori. imo atleast.

As for the other stuff, i dont want someone elses sanitized version of how the world should be i want the raw uncut real deal.


"But I don't want comfort. I want God, I want poetry, I want real danger, I want freedom, I want goodness. I want sin."

"In fact," said Mustapha Mond, "you're claiming the right to be unhappy."

"All right then," said the Savage defiantly, "I'm claiming the right to be unhappy."

"Not to mention the right to grow old and ugly and impotent; the right to have syphilis and cancer; the right to have too little to eat; the right to be lousy; the right to live in constant apprehension of what may happen to-morrow; the right to catch typhoid; the right to be tortured by unspeakable pains of every kind." There was a long silence.

"I claim them all," said the Savage at last. (17.62-6)

Theres def somethimg about knowing pain, however there is a lot of pain I'd prefer to have not experienced.

Curious, what do you consider online harrassmant? Seriously. I dunno if we have the same definition. That said I'm harder than most think I am. Or else I probably wouldnt even be online.

As for the first question, i also imagine it would be the same. Except i dont think thst gay people would outlaw straightness. Or kill straight people.

Then again, since there are mostly straight white males in charge everywhere i suppose its hard to imagine anthing else working on your favor?

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65