You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music that I love to listen: the Pearl Jam

in #life7 years ago

I was also divided between Nirvana and Pearl Jam. It took me a while till I start listening to Pearl Jam without feeling I was cheating Nirvana (what a silly teenage I was!!). I first crushed on "Black"..then "Better man"...and so on!! Happy Thursday​!

Sort:  

I love the songs of Nirvana too, but the voice of Eddie was/is WOW! :D

It's not comparable, but I took a few years to understand it. The best is that I could watch Pearl Jam (only twice, unfortunately), while that didn't happen with Nirvana :( Eddie loves Portugal, whenever he came he goes surfing here :))

Unfortunately I never watched a concert of Pearl Jam or Nirvana :(

Hope you still can watch a Pearl Jam concert again (at least I expect I to do it when they reunite again)

I hope too ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64