You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ooo My sweet sweet Dreams...

in #life5 years ago

I find it harder to get dreams the older we get, especially sweet ones...maybe it's because we learnt too much on what's possible and what's not? :P Growing up is indeed a one way ticket to lose a lot of things...

There are techniques to somehow create dreams yourself, so you can make your own sweet dreams, but they just don't feel that real, I mean, that's not what dreams were meant to be, lol.

Sort:  

You said it very true. I can somewhat control what I want to see but those feels more wired than anything. Those are not actually dreams.
I hope you get some sweet dreams.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55