Galaxy S9+ Super Slow-Mo – By the Stream

in #life6 years ago


Those of you who follow me on Steemit know that I recently got a Galaxy S9+ smartphone that I have been having a lot of fun with. Here’s a short clip using the Super Slow-Mo camera mode that I took of a small local stream. You can hear the sounds of the water in the background.

The camera does allow you to do some editing and add sound clips, but I liked the natural sounds here.

This is my first try at seeing how D-Tube works and getting video uploaded.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Galaxy S9+ is super smartphone.......it's super camera resolation......so beautioful photography...... @lightsplasher

Thank you. I'm really enjoying the phone. DTube is really nice too but, I think next time I will do video in landscape format because there were some issues in supporting the thumbnail image when I posted this.

A lovely little eddy there in the corner. Your right ... it is like the spring is talking to you:)

I like to get outside as much as I can when the weather is nice. It has been raining a lot so I'm happy that spring is here.

Here too but the forecast is looking up:)

,I really admire the sophisticated Smartphone galaxy s9 + with his sophistication is very remarkable, and his camera is so sophisticated that the results of his photo can be in accordance with our own desire that sophistication smartplone galaxy s9 + that's my friend #lighsplasher


*** oh ,, yes my best friend today my friend is not present ke postingan ku, this is a small offering for my friend a flower hopefully my friend likes his thanks *** ![image]() #### ,I hope friends like i

Nice touch with the colored dots. It reminds me of a birthday party celebration for some reason.

It looks great in slo mo!!! So cool. I know on Youtube anyways, if you hold the phone sideways, the black bars will go away. Not sure about on D Tube. Good to see you are getting some good shots from it!!

It is lots of fun. I'm still learning all the in's and out's of posting on DTube and working with the video. Now that things are warming up I hope to do a few other videos. I think landscape mode (holding phone sideways) will be best for now too, there were some real issues trying to get a good capture for the thumbnail image, as well as the black bars like you said.

Last night I took another picture with galaxy j7 + this is how my friends really want to use galaxy s9 + but I can not get it

image
image

Very nice - the Galaxy J7+ looks like it takes good photos. It is interesting to see all these unique plants and flowers, your photography is looking good.

thanks a lot of friends for having commented very good friend

Yes really really amazing results S9 video camera is very clear voice and good I am also interested in the S9 hand phone.
the first post on D_tube is good and successful..
Thanks you @lightsplasher

Thank you, yes I hope to do some more elaborate posts now that I know a bit more about how it works. I'm not sure yet what I will do but the smartphone does a pretty good job of taking video and recording sound. There are so many very nice smartphones out there now.

using Galaxy S9 + smartphone camera produces a very good picture / video comrade, I really like your work @lightsplasher.

Thank you. Many of the new smartphone camera's have really good picture quality. I like mine a lot, and it helps to have it always handy when walking around.

using it very good shots drawing my friend very fond of friends

Thanks, it has been really fun to explore how the phone works.

,thanks my friend #lighsplasher you have enough help me in this steemit, if you do not present to my post, then my post is very quiet, once again thanks my friend

image

this is by me from my friend

Nice flower picture. Thank you. :)

,hallo my friend has been waiting all night my new post my friend #lightsplasher still my bulum see there is a sign of the presence of the new post, still I will still wait until the new post that I will be patient waiting for him ,, oh, yes my friend I send I hope my favorite picture of this picture

image

,this photo I take intentionally for my friend #lightsplasher as a form of my thanks karna, for his kindness and sincerity towards my fellow friends #lightsplasher pastas in admire, hope my best friend likes

Very nice! I like dragonflies, thank you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47