You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Galaxy S9+ Super Slow-Mo – By the Stream

in #life6 years ago (edited)

,I really admire the sophisticated Smartphone galaxy s9 + with his sophistication is very remarkable, and his camera is so sophisticated that the results of his photo can be in accordance with our own desire that sophistication smartplone galaxy s9 + that's my friend #lighsplasher


*** oh ,, yes my best friend today my friend is not present ke postingan ku, this is a small offering for my friend a flower hopefully my friend likes his thanks *** ![image]() #### ,I hope friends like i
Sort:  

Nice touch with the colored dots. It reminds me of a birthday party celebration for some reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42