You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should Use Pinterest For Your Business

in #life7 years ago

Interesting text, but I have few questions:
Do they pay by view like Supload.com?
Do they pin an add to your interesting work?
Do they sell your data?

And, of course
Are they in any way superior to the Steemit?

Sort:  

I'm not sure!! Haha I'm still learning,
And NO They aren't superior to Steemit, But as far as marketing my business, I don't think Steemit is ready for that yet. I do advertise sometimes, But I think down the road Steemit will be a great place to get more sales out of your business.

Pinterest is a great complement to Steemit. We even have an account on there. Feel free to check it out. One does not dominate the internet using only one platform.

https://www.pinterest.com/steemitcom/

I would like to turn your attention towards the future that says: “One does not dominate the Internet without micropayment system”. But I wish you all the best @hilarski. Here is a meme for your Pinterest collection:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@lighteye/steem-meme

Agreed! You have to use more than one. But the same time make sure you can successfully manage it.

I followed your Pinterest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66