Response To: Back To The Core To Find Reason.

in #life7 years ago

Somehow, every time I comment on a post with this subject, it turns
into a post. Here is my response to:
https://steemit.com/vaccines/@quilty/going-back-to-the-core-to-find-some-reason
Please go here and upvote.

Every fallacy in the book is thrown at the argument over vaccines
from two sides so that people are distracted from the fact that there
are more than two sides. The courts can run about making mouth
noises, but Natural Law is.

There are more extant options than the choice between generic and
not. Whole other technologies exist that are not shots, sprays or pills.
We have been trapped in the past by regulatory capture.

Individual rights are paramount, or all bets are off and there is no
such thing as law. Mandatory vaccination is reason for legitimate
use of self defense, to whatever extent possible, to stop the threat.

Mandatory vaccination violates the Nuremberg code, from a time
when another tyranny was forcing medical procedures on unknowing
and/or unwilling subjects.

I think that anyone and everyone should be free to put anything in
their own body that they like, as long as I am not forced to participate,
clean up, or pay to clean up the mess. I should be free from interference
when I choose what I DON'T put in my body, or have put into my body
without my knowledge or consent.

It's weird how after a while this argument sounds to me like I'm
arguing for freedom not to be raped. AHHH, don't put that thing in
me!

The whole argument can be completely dispensed with if it is seen as
a simple case of the need for respect of individual rights to knowledge
and consent. If you don't own your body, what can you own? How is
mandatory vaccination not abject slavery?

I have to wonder if the reason for the high emotion experienced
surrounding this subject arises from the inability to discuss, or even
find the real problems. Both of the two sides have, what seems to
them, good reason to trust their own beliefs and doubt the other side's.
Even within the limited data sets used by either, they are both right
and both wrong. The actual wrong is the use of force or deception, and
treating people like their unvaccinated body is a loaded weapon pointed
at the faces of everyone. Violating individual rights is violence.

There is no authority but the self, within the parameters of Natural Law.

My Freedom Is NOT A Weapon.

images: i4.scotlandnow.dailyrecord.co.uk/incoming/article3724657.ece/ALTERNATES/s1227b/JS39573259.jpg
s.hswstatic.com/gif/human-experiments-hp-orig.jpg
lifesite-cache.s3.amazonaws.com/images/made/images/remote/https_s3.amazonaws.com/lifesite/shutterstock_196930091_810_500_55_s_c1.jpg
video: www.youtube.com/watch?v=Khyzj5toqwA

Sort:  

I finally had a chance to sit and reply (my draft yesterday was just sad so I decided not to post it). One thing you brought up that I did not address was the mandatory laws governing vaccinations. Of course, I live in a state where you can opt out of them, but there's a waiver and all that. People really do freak out if you let them know you have done this (a parent who is an anti-vaccine let me know). My friend and I have discussed public safety versus personal rights to a lengthy end a few times. I think the topic is direly important to bring up. Just as importantly, I think this is a linchpin to the vaccine debate. People do not get nearly as possessive over the smoking debate, because in the end they accept the person hurt the most is the smoker. I feel like if vaccines worked as they are advertised to work, the debate would have a similar feel. The fact is, being vaccinated does not actually guarantee that you will not guarantee you will not end up with the disease you are trying to ward against.

That tends to freak people out and the snowball effect of "if everyone just..." begins and I find all conversation stops by that point. Long story short, I am glad you decided to write a snippet about this part of the debate.

I agree that there are not just two sides, and laws surrounding vaccines violate personal liberty. Thank you!

Thanks for the comments.

I usually refrain from telling everyone what I do and don't do. I find that many people are easily frightened, and telling some that I have a better method and don't need vaccines, can be like shouting 'FIRE' in a theater crowded with pyrophobes.

My favorite part is how forcing someone to be vaccinated is a war crime. It's the very first line of the Nuremberg code, and we're still having a societal debate about forced medical procedures.

Then there are the many questions and evidence about the harm caused by vaccines. I think everyone should have the right to inject themselves with anything, or not, but I think they should have the right to know the truth about what's in it. I've seen a few doctors and research scientists come right out and talk about chemically, and biologically contaminated vaccines, and that doesn't even address the toxicity of the materials that are there intentionally. Also included with this is the many vaccines given together having a toxic effect due to the aggregate amount of adjuvants.

The potential, and probable problems just seem to pile up. I've seen several cases, in the last few years, of vaccinated people contracting the illness they were vaccinated against at higher rates than the unvaccinated. Two that I remember, off the top of my head were measles and the flu. This flies directly in the face of the herd immunity concept, and demonstrates it's inaccuracy. There were also the people getting shingles from chickenpox vaccine, and on, and on. There are the neurological problems they are known to cause. There are the tens of thousands of partially paralyzed children in India from the Bill Gates vaccination programs. At some point it becomes tedious cataloguing the many ways that vaccines can harm.

If we could get our medical system out from under the boot heel of the FDA, Pharma, insurance industrial complex, we might be able to move medicine into the future. We see what happens when time is made to stand still in places like N. Korea. Free people should fear no knowledge.

Somehow I can't be brief about this subject.


www.lifewallpapers.net/data/out/241/5730242-muppets-desktop-wallpaper.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23