My Life Journey #1

in #life7 years ago

Hey, everyone, my name is Kaleiokalanikila but yall already know that LOL. Today is day one of my life journey to becoming a better person, But before that, im gonna tell you about my life and what I've been through. Now let's get to talking, So when i was born I wasn't the right color for a baby my skin was yellow and i wasn't healthy looking so my mother asked the doctor if there was something wrong with me, so the doctor ran some tests.But the doctors didn't find anything bad so my mom and dad took me home 3 days later.After a few months later everything changed i wasn't eating and i kept crying and crying and wouldnt stop so my mom took me back to a diffrent doctor for a second opinon. After a few blood test the doctors told my mom that my liver numbers were not right and my liver wasnt working as it should so they would have to try and repair it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lifekaleio! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53