You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story Of My Lifelong Struggle With Anxiety And Panic Disorders

in #life8 years ago

Good article. I'm not going to give you any advice. I'm only going to say I can relate to most of this. I suffered from severe anxiety as a teenager; alcohol was my only medication, then, as a early 20's guy I suffered from schizophrenia and took so many meds I rattled. At one point I was scared to leave the house.

I'm in my late 30's now and fully recovered - there is hope, my friend. And yes, you deserve it :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the advice, im really hoping at some point in my life it passes and I dont keep getting pushed back by more things that trigger me. I really appreciate your story it gives me hope that one day I won't suffer anymore.

There is hope, definitely! Good luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44