All I want is to watch a Christmas film with him...

in #life7 years ago

I’m 15, and it’s honestly just hurting me rn because I can’t sit and watch a crappy Christmas film with my bf because “I’m too young” I’m 15, he’s 16. I just can’t deal with it anymore because not only is he not allowed in the house anymore, I’m not allowed to stay over his, and last time he stayed over at my mums house, she physically attacked me whilst drunk. I’m sick of all these bloody rules and regulations. If I don’t follow every rule to the T, I’m being kicked out. I’m getting kicked out anyway on my next birthday, and honestly just fuck this because everyone else in a relationship is allowed to do whatever the fuck they want cos “we are adults”. Last time I checked, adults don’t sit and whine on constantly about life and how HARD it is being a parent in front of ur 5 year old. I’m honestly just so upset and irritated because I just want to watch some nice Christmassy films when the time comes. I’m just sick of people upping and moving and leaving or screaming at me for no damn reason, only coz their friends have a problem cos she’s a bed hopper and someone who begs for attention. Ducking hell, I just want to scream.

http://bit.ly/2yqEmxK

maxresdefault.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @lifeaddict! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42