Harmful as "Modafinil Smart Medicines"

in #life5 years ago

Harmful as "Modafinil Smart Medicines"

Josh prepares to take the test and, like most other boys at school, wants to maintain his prominence. The boy had a full breakfast, dressed up in great clothes and before going to class, he would take a white pill.

Josh is a smart boy who lives with his parents as a lawyer in London. You are wondering why you need more support to boost your intelligence?

Josh has been taking modafinil since the age of 16 (he's 17 now) but his friends have started using it since the age of 15.

"I read about modafinil in a newspaper and researched it on the internet, and I talked to my friends about the drug. I bought this 30 pill for $ 40 from an online seller in the US. It's not expensive, but it helps to concentrate and I'm not dependent on coffee, tea or energy drinks. Modafinil gives me a sense of well-being, endurance and academic efficiency. I find it very good for concentration and remembering.

I found out that I could belong to a chapter after reading a book rather than reading it over and over again. It also increases the learning efficiency by 40-50% per day rather than making me smarter.

When preparing for the latest exam, I took 100mg of modafinil daily for a continuous period of 6-7 days a week and lasted up to 3 weeks.

In the middle stage, I will raise 150-200mg / day and drink at least 2-3 weeks or more. At the exam, I drink 200-300mg / day to be able to study up to 18 hours continuously.

I found that I only slept 4-6 hours for 3 weeks in a row and when finished, my body would require rest and I would sleep for 24 hours.

Taking this drug is not much different than other stimulants such as caffeine, caffeine or tonic but it is different in that it does not cause me a headache.

I usually use it in exams and will continue to use it when I go to college. I will also introduce it to anyone who cares.

I have not told my parents that I am taking modafinil. They will not know what it is and so maybe they will not let me drink it.

Continue...

Sort:  

Chúc mừng @lienminh247, bạn đã nhận được một upvote 25%. Tôi là con bot của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ bạn. Tôi hi vọng sẽ được thấy nhiều bài viết hay từ bạn.

Chúc bạn vui vẻ, và hẹn gặp lại một ngày gần đây.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lienminh247 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25