You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitConnect loan funds have returned; not doing that again!

in #life7 years ago

Not sure yet -- still in box. I'll make a post when I unbox it. The machine that will fill that wallet is currently undergoing surgery, running a "badblocks" test which will take another 48 hours or so. My coins are safe, as it's backed up, but I can't send them until I either build a blockchain somewhere else and copy the wallet.dat into it; or, just wait for it to finish.

I'm really enjoying reading/watching @haejin and his analysis of cryptocurrencies. I've bought one of the books he recommends ("Elliott Wave Principle" by Frost and Prechter), and will be getting the other one. But, I can take advantage of his analysis in the meantime! Really neat, I studied fractals years ago and Elliott Waves align with them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87