You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Google knows more about you than you remember yourself - part 1

in #life6 years ago

This is precisely the reason I keep a lot of my location data services off unless I absolutely need them, and for the most part I do not broadcast my locations when I am posting to social media sites. Nothing is fool proof of course. I did not know about the “My Activity” section at all, this is news to me! The more and more I see about people being manipulated or spied on by their social media accounts, the more I choose not to use them. I quit Facebook a few months ago and I could not be happier. Thank you for the informative posting @pundito !

Sort:  

A good beginning @libertylemon and you're very welcome.
You might want to check the audio part in my second post also. I hope it's not too scary for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32