You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another AMAZING chapter in life of our little "HAPPY FAMILY" just began :) (personal post)

in #life5 years ago

Dear @crypto.piotr, although we've just very recently met on Steemit, you seem like a class act and I am very happy to see that you have been reunited with your loved ones.

I can certainly relate to your situation, as I myself have been living in China for over 10 years (have a Chinese wife and baby boy) and as you know things are quite tense these days here in mainland and particularly in Hong Kong in the last week. It is a constant source of worry, as things can change on a dime.

I didn't know foreigners were that unwelcome in Malaysia (as is the case in mainland China), so I can 100% relate to that unwelcoming feeling.

Best of Luck with everything and hope we can keep in touch.

Sincerely,

@libertyacademy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54