introduceyourself

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends Introduce my name lia maisura call lia I am 24 years old, I have been a steemian for the last couple of years. I must say have enjoyed all this. It has an idea, things that have different but different talents are altogether more satisfying and useful than one thing and that is the platform for displaying your ideas and talents. Steemit really became the joy bearer of my recent life. So I want more people come to plant and enjoy this fun way. So this is me and my story

I live in Indonesia aceh province in gampong alue baro hamlet mon ie tabeu sub district seuneudon
I am a social activist and have hobbies Singing, playing video games, writing poetry
Please give better ideas from friends for better

please enlightenment and input from the seniors @abudar @adly.jailani @anasz @amsaluddin @mursyidi @luxman @nurdien and many other friends who can not I sebutin one by one

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-11 at 13.45.34.jpeg

do not forget to follow me @liamaisura
thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @liamaisura to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Welcome to the site. New member myself as well.

Hi, Nice to meet you ! Welcome to Steemit community ! I am really glad you are here Keep up great work and enjoy the journey ! Please upvote & follow me....

Welcome steemit beatiful

Yes thank you

Hello from South Korea! good picture! Glad to meet you. :) Hope communicate on steemit!

thank you @songvely nice to meet with you hopefully can continue to communicate even in steemit only

welcome to steemit never stop sharing

Hey welcome to Steemit! Its a great place hope you will enjoy here !! I am too newbie here !!
I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well.Enjoy Steemit !! Good luck!!Following your post!!

ok thank you @abhin, i will follow you too, do not forget the divote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51