Sort:  

Thank you lgfurmanczyk!! I'm so excited to be part of this community!! :)

You're welcome :) great story! I'm filipina and I married an Irish guy. It just if you love someone doesnt matter what nationality he/she is and what other people say. Looking forward to your story:) following!

Some of my best team members in my business are in the Philippines. You don't get the easiest time with weather over there...

Yeahhh. We do get big typhoons 2x or more a year. Plus it's way more hotter now than 10 years ago! I live in Canada but most of my family are there. They usually update me about this stuff!

That is exactly what I've been telling people on my blog! :) Very nice to see you friend! I followed you back ❤

Good:) some times in my past that happened to me too. So I can relate with your situation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84