You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is a Xennial and why does it Matter??

in #life7 years ago

I knew I wasn't crazy! Never felt quite like a Millenial but like you, I connected more with Generation X. However, I didn't have the stereotypical traits of a Gen Xer. Didn't get my first game system until I was around 10. It was an old Atari. We got our first computer when I was 13. I remember the Gulf War. The dot com boom. Shoot, even POGS were awesome at one point in my life!

What a great share!

I feel like a piece of the puzzle that is my life has been found!

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply @lexikon082. I don't quite make the cut being born in 76 but it is the closest thing to fitting as I am always in the middle. I think this is why I have always based my life on a balance system. I believe that if a person can find the neutral ground of any argument then they will be able to find justification for how things are. Congrats on 76 days my brother and thanks for stopping by!

Peace,
The Last Sage

if a person can find the neutral ground of any argument then they will be able to find justification for how things are.

Yes, I do agree on this. Viewing the argument from both sides makes the digestion of the argument tougher. Additionally, to understand both sides of the coin makes one more well rounded. Thanks for the congrats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43