You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fighting Off The Birds Of Death For Love

in #life7 years ago

I'm just glad no one was there to see me with the hummingbirds. I might be in a straight jacket right now, lol.

I've been reading a Love and Marriage Series by @hope777 which has really helped. But the verse from Ephesians I read the other day about Christ giving himself up for the church and how we should love our wife in the same manner stabbed me right in the heart. That's a powerful statement and makes me want to improve even more as a husband.

Sort:  

Lol, sometimes I wonder how God laughs at those moments.

That verse in Ephesians gets me too. You certainly write as a husband that loves his wife dearly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54