You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is online dating a joke?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

The lessons of online dating is absolutely ridiculous. I can only imagine why number one is the way it is. Sigh...the world today. Number two is completely strange..."You're a dirt bag for reading my profile!" I can see it now. BTW I love how you did the pictures next to the writing. I can't recall that being accomplished so well.

Sort:  

I had some said I judged him for, reading his profile, in not so many words he says You're a dirt bag for reading my profile!". I didn't know how to respond, we have no common interest and want the opposite out of life, sorry for not wasting your time. Also, thanks for complementing my editing, it's my favorite part about writing :)

You are very welcome! Sorry, someone responded in such a negative way. At least you were being truthful!

At least you appreciate my honest truthful!

I'd rather someone be truthful than blow smoke up my butt!

Blowing smoke there would be uncomfortable!

Right, his a little out there with his comments. I can't help but love him for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52