You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introspective Moments: How has Steemit Improved My Inner Self? Contest by @lexikon082

in #life7 years ago

This story post had me laughing and touched my heart all at the same time. I do agree writing makes you work your brain. The social interaction part is very true, especially because it can be hard to pinpoint someone's emotion in their words. This makes me reflect how I write and whether I am properly reflecting the feelings I am having in my words. I appreciate your honesty about judging on first impressions and how Steemit has helped you with that. It's great to read that the platform makes you ponder what type of community member you want to be through the example of others. I do believe this flows over IRL too. Great post @foodie.warrior.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58