You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ran into my friend at dinner I played with and went to school with: Rob Pearson - 1st Round Pick of Toronto Maple Leafs out of our high school + Bonus Video of his Hockey Fights in the NHL. (:

in #life7 years ago

This is a neat post. We just finished watching the Stanley Cup Game. Me being from Tennessee, it's nice to see our State Team in it to win it. Oh Yeah...Have You ever wondered about Your Tab Usage. I wanted to do this project for my 1,000th post and intended to have it finished for the campfire, but it took way longer than I expected and is why i have not posted in three days lol!

Sort:  

I am behind on replies, the Jays game is just coming on so I will read this and get to replies, now I cannot wait.

You guys are killin me callin me out on my tabs, but I get a lot done LOL

So many tab haters on here bro

LOL!!!!!

I spent nearly 2 weeks in Smashville --- I loved my time there!!!

I was in the rink watching games with comp tickets from friends and hung out with the family of one of the Pred's execs.

Oh wow that is super cool. You were only about an hour and a half away from me. It's a small world. I love the tabs. It's one of the things i always enjoy when reading your stuff. How many tabs does Barry have open today? lol

LOL!

It's a slow and lazy day for me, catching up - trying to anyways on here so see for yourself LOL.

Plus the usual 20 or so on other browsers I use for other things and crypto tracking of various sorts.

--

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52