Yesterday and Today

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Yesterday

()
Today

IMG_0788.JPG

I'm wise, a woman of faith who blindly believes that everything works for good because even of the worst situations you get a valuable learning, and I lost count of the times I've started from scratch, I've had to reinvent, are so many times I've fallen and have if The times I have invested my time and energy in situations that are not worthwhile.

Today I am super practical and simple I say the clear and frontal things I never stay quiet, I know what I want, where I go and especially where I come from, I have clear that the Earth turns non-stop and we can be well above but in a breath you can be with the Paws Pa ' arr IBA, Internalicé that the professional and material achievements are important and leave satisfaction fruit of effort and discipline but do not set the tone in our emotional stability because that pod does not give peace, that the greatest is my daughter ♡ and brothers do not Consanguineos, a good and great Love (como JM), or Just eat a arepita with milk cafe lying and listening to Steven Tyler or Franco de Vita some Saturday at 11 in the morning.

I raise goals and look for opportunities being persistent, I give my heart without skimping on anything and if I fail you remove ❌ and nothing happened life is today and you have to live it full, but I have a large and sturdy body is not as strong as my soul and my spirit That resist everything and yet do not pay with the same coin, I go around conquering, building and transforming to the grayest, I'm very proud of me for wanting to always leave traces and never scars...
Yesterday and today My heart is still broken...

Soy sabia, una mujer de Fe que cree ciegamente que todo obra para bien porque hasta de las peores situaciones se obtiene un valioso aprendizaje, ya perdí la cuenta de las veces que he empezado de cero, que me he tenido que reinventar, son tantas las veces que me he caído y han sido constantes las veces que he invertido mi tiempo y energía en situaciones que no valen la pena. Hoy soy super practica y sencilla digo las cosas claras y frontales nunca me quedo callada, sé lo que quiero, para donde voy y sobre todo de donde vengo, tengo claro que la tierra gira sin parar y que podemos estar bien arriba pero en un respiro puedes estar con las patas pa' arriba, Internalicé que los logros profesionales y materiales son importantísimos y dejan satisfacción fruto de esfuerzo y disciplina pero que no marcan pauta en nuestra estabilidad emocional porque esa vaina NO da paz, que lo mas Grande es mi hija♡ y los hermanos no consanguineos, un buen y gran amor (JM), o simplemente comerse una arepita con cafe con leche acostada y escuchando Steven Tyler o Franco de Vita algun sabado a las 11 de la mañana.
Yo me planteo metas y busco las oportunidades siendo persistente, entrego mi corazón sin escatimar en nada y si me fallas te elimino ❌y no ha pasado nada la vida es Hoy y hay que vivirla a pleno, Aunque tengo un cuerpo grande y robusto no es tan fuerte como mi alma y mi espíritu que resisten todo y sin embargo no pago con la misma moneda, voy por ahí conquistando, edificando y transformando hasta lo más gris, estoy muy orgullosa de mi por querer siempre dejar huellas y nunca cicatrices.

Sort:  

Congratulations @leomarysleon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05