Collision between expectation and proverty**

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Today I would like to write giving you a question.

Humanity?
What is the relation between Human-Humanity?
How about the current civilized society?

I just tried to get answer of that question.
But ,being very ordinary people ,it may take long time to get the best answer.

That was a rainy day,I went to my college for admission.Also it was first travel to a big civilized city(Kolkata,india).
At outside college campus,I was staying under bus-stop shade and waiting for the perfect condition of weather to escape from the city.

But,
That time my attention was diverted suddenly.Two children(sister-brother)may be ages of under ten came there running fast .They were busy to manage some space and placing their mats ,plate(use for begging).I noticed some polite gentlemen were feeling disgusting about the children.The childdren wore very dirty dress and bad smell outed.Someone escaped from the place . image
Two childrenbegger
I felt very shame for the people's behaviour.Believe me,I hated that people and also to me being as a human.I went close to the children and ask them"when did they breakfast?" They told as if they were half feed.I had been so sentiment that try to find restaurant.Sorrowly,I couldn't find anyone.I just gave them 40 rupees for taking a meal. image
Me&children

As rain was ongoing ,they stayed for some times further.I had an long friendly conversation with them.They use to live in slum near in city with their parents.They used to beg every for their daily life.

I also noticed some self arted hennaed over hand and foot.Those henna were incompleted and zigzag.As those child are out of study and didn't go in school ever they might have bad hand writing or they are totally illiterate people.But,I had felt something different .I felt those child has all the natural aspiration like lastful food ,lifestyle,study and so on.But it is true,a plenty of people live below the poverty available in the world now. image
Pic:their hennaed hand
image

So,still I am searching to get answer of the relation"human-humanity" .Why they would lead such life?Isn't this world for them?Only for us ?
Only for highly educated civilized peole!

The world's politics,malversation of people,partition,misrules make them avoid of being civilized people.
Great!!!!

 Thank you&Be a real human&
Sort:  

Interesting post, thank you for sharing this with us :)

Thanks for your concern.

Hello @leohira123,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that your have been chosen to cast vote with 10% VP from "royalmacro" trail.

Learn more about the Royalmacro Trail here!

If you wish to support this initiative, join the Royalmacro voting trail on Streemian. Every vote counts!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

@royalmacro

Unfortunately, 24 Hours Older Posts Are Not Eligible To Get Votes From All Other Members Of The Curation Trail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48