Giveaway: 11 (!) Steembasicincome shares!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Steem is capitalism: The more money you have, the more money you make.

But Steem is also a fine tool for several different projects. One of them is @steembasicincome


pic CC0

If you don't know what a (unconditional) basic income is, I suggest you start by reading the Wikipedia article ;)

This projects aims to share the Steem wealth with everyone.
For that goal, people can get shares on the project, by getting sponsored by a someone else.

I am offering YOU the chance to get your personal first share. There is just one thing you have to do for it. Answer this question in the comments:

What would you do / change in your life if you had a basic income that takes care of your basic needs?


pic CC0

edit: time is up, no more shares!
If you answer this question, I will sponsor you your very first share in the steembasicincome pool. You don't need to do more, except posting from time to time to get the upvote. Oh, and maybe upvote the @steembasicincome posts to increase the SP ;)

steemitfooteren.jpg

Sort:  

Time is up! No more shares!

Thank you for sponsoring me in the steembasic income, it is highly appreciated and will go a long way in achieving my goals.

I would start studying again; i've graduated electrical eng; then master in management, but I would study economics and then finance 🙄

I will travel more, see the magnificent world

If I didn’t have to work as my basic income was sorted I would either work for a cancer support charity with patients dealing with cancer and their family or I would foster children who have had a shit start to their life. I would take myself away from the stress of the daily hamster wheel we all call work which would result in a better life with the other half (I’d hope, lol). Or maybe I’m just a miserable *****.

I would buy the the things I need to go and live on the road fulltime nomad and see places and blog about them and use a drone to make videos with and share them on platforms like this and meet new people and make new friends.

I would start a life without working for big concern and start creating a lot more of my FIMO ArtWorks, doing more Nature and UV Photography to share here on steemit! It would be able to me to study and follow my feelings... I think a universal basic income could make the world a better place! Do you know about Manna - Universal Basic Income by Blockchain?

I am already registered there ;)

If i have a income that takes care of my basic needs;

  • I will be able to use 50 percent of my extra income to fund my charity project for the children in orphanages.

  • I will use the remaining to invest in my organic farm in order to contribute to eliminating toxic crops .

  • Lastly i will be able to quit my weekend job and spend it full time in researching quality posts that may benefit steemians.

I would spend more time with my wife & son and just try to make them happy & smiling every day!

Get some land go off the grid. Study and incorporate Permaculture. Learn new methods from living off the land

I would use my basic income to support volunteers, volunteer myself, sorry people in our countries, help invalid people, etc.
Meanwhile I would just continue my normal job (controller), preferably for 4 days a week.

I would get a big block of land, start a food forest, grow an abundance of food and give way what I didnt need to the hungry people!! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49