You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giveaway: 11 (!) Steembasicincome shares!

in #life6 years ago

If I didn’t have to work as my basic income was sorted I would either work for a cancer support charity with patients dealing with cancer and their family or I would foster children who have had a shit start to their life. I would take myself away from the stress of the daily hamster wheel we all call work which would result in a better life with the other half (I’d hope, lol). Or maybe I’m just a miserable *****.

Sort:  

I would buy the the things I need to go and live on the road fulltime nomad and see places and blog about them and use a drone to make videos with and share them on platforms like this and meet new people and make new friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44