You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stitching 'n' Bitching. Crass, Sass, & a Little Badass.

in #life7 years ago

I love tedious stuff actually! I've never cross stitched before and I tried felting once... it didn't end well. After the thing came out of the dryer it looked like a cat's hairball.
Are you on the Discord PAL channel?

Sort:  

Hahahah! I've heard that happens sometimes with felting!
I set up my discord but, in my classic old-lady-stuck-in-a-28-year-old-body fashion, I am struggling to figure out how to use it properly! When I boot up my laptop I can send you my name with the 4 numbers so you can add me if you like. :)

Definitely. Here, go to this link https://discord.gg/hVnF9p
By signing up for minnowsupport you get bot upvotes and a chance to know a ton of cool people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64