You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Human Toilet

in #life7 years ago

So the fun begins, way back in the days of cloth nappies, our son had been laid on the floor, on a blanket with a open nappie to have a kick. I was sitting in a chair doing the minding bit, reading the paper. Suddenly, over the top of the paper came this little stream of water, all over the uniform of course.
A face cloth over the strategic is always a good idea.
Just wait until he finds mum's lipstick, that lasts for about a week of bright red slowly fading to normal brownish.

Sort:  

Haha, I can imagine the horror of the lipstick!

I am going to go for the facecloth trick. I am awfully glad that we ain't using the cloth nappies. My wife actually bought some for our daughter last time but the experience was quite bogging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66