You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GETTING A FEW JOBS DONE AROUND THE HOUSE WHILST I LIE BACK AND WATCH. 😂😂

in #life5 years ago

Good thinking, and showing the boyfriend that your daughter is well house trained at the same time.
There is nothing as cunning as a Mum who wants grandkids.

Sort:  

I am trying my best but she isnt listening to me :(

Give up on her, bribe the boyfriend.
Offer real food every Sunday, or something.

He's not interested either :(

A bloke turning down real food??????

There is something strange going on in the North, it would never happen down South.

Hello stranger, about time you got back from having fun. Looking forward to reading all about your travels :)

having fun going through 1600 "happy snaps" to see what I can keep.

Lots of lovely memories :)

you will have to put up with them, hard luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56