You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1st day of 2018 has been a busy one with hangovers and lots of food.

in #life7 years ago

It is a parent's greatest worry, going to sleep while the kids are still out.
Well done on them sneaking in without waking the night watch, [they were curled up in bed anyway] and I hope the headache has subsided a little.
You are right until next time, enjoy your sleep while you can.

Sort:  

They surprised me, so did the dogs lol. I slept better last night i was shattered. I have to stop worrying all the time silly woman

it is part of the role of parenthood. It will happen each time they go out and you have to stay awake until they come home.

Haha something my parents never did for me. They always woke up to the kitchen in a mess after me making a drunken egg sandwich :)

Ooooops, add good that parent word.

LOL thankfully I do not take after them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49